About Us Lawyers Staff Practice Areas Locations Contact Us  

STAFF


We believe in caring for and advancing the interest of partners and staff through a commitment to employment equity and a recognition that the firm will achieve its objectives by performance management, team play and relationship building.

Woodstock

  Anne Alyea 519-421-1500 aalyea@whitecoad.com
  Assistant
  Anne has been a legal assistant for over 17 years, 7 of which have been with White Coad LLP. Anne specializes in real estate transactions and estate administration. Anne is from the Norwich area and enjoys gardening, stamping and precision pistol shooting.

  Tricia Bates 519-421-1500 tbates@whitecoad.com
  Real Estate Clerk
  Tricia completed the Legal Assistant co-operative program at Fanshawe College receiving her diploma in 1992. Specializing in real estate, she joined White Coad LLP in 2014 and is a valuable asset to our team. Tricia lives in Dorchester with her husband. They have a blended family of four children and four grand-children. In her spare time Tricia enjoys watching her husband play hockey and her daughter show cattle in 4H. She also enjoys spoiling her dogs Matty-Boone and CuJo.

  Susan Bogie-Hanna (519) 421-1500 sbhanna@whitecoad.com
  Law Clerk
  Susan completed her Bachelor of Arts degree at Wilfrid Laurier University and obtained her Bachelor of Laws degree from Osgoode Hall Law School. Susan joined White Coad in 2008 and contributes her knowledge to the Real Estate and Corporate practice. Susan resides in Woodstock with her husband and two daughters.

  Robyn Boulton (519) 421-1500 rboulton@whitecoad.com
  Bookkeeper
  Robyn has been with White Coad LLP since 1988, keeping the internal accounting department running smoothly and is often times one of the friendly voices you will hear when you call our Woodstock office. Robyn resides in Zorra Township and enjoys spending time with her family and friends as well as being an avid gardener and horse lover.

  Evelyn Hawkins 519-421-1500 evelyn@whitecoad.com
  Real Estate Clerk
 

  Jennifer Jury 519-421-1500 jjury@whitecoad.com
  Assistant
  Jenny has been a law clerk since 1985, all of which have been with White Coad LLP. She specializes in business law and wills and estate planning. She resides in Woodstock and enjoys motorcycling, golfing and fitness activities such as jogging, bicycling and walking, and spending time with her husband Ron and their two cats.

  Melissa Marshall 519-421-1500 mmarshall@whitecoad.com
  Law Clerk
  Following the completion of her Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Western Ontario, Melissa completed her Law Clerk degree and joined our team in 2011, specializing in real estate law. In her spare time, Melissa enjoys numerous physical activities including skiing and dirt biking, and frequently indulges in her love of classic movies.

  Marnie Matheson 519-421-1500 mmatheson@whitecoad.com
  Assistant
  Marnie has been with White Coad LLP since 1976, and provides valuable expertise to the real estate team. Marnie resides in Zorra Township and in her free time enjoys spending time with family, spoiling her grandchildren, sewing, knitting and camping.

  Kathy Richardson (519) 421-1500 krichardson@whitecoad.com
  Receptionist
  Kathy has experience in the accounting/reception field for over 25 years, and has been with White Coad since 2004. Kathy currently resides with her husband Dave on a farm just south of Woodstock and enjoys scrapbooking and card making in her spare time.

  Tabatha Rowan 519-421-1500 tabatha@whitecoad.com
  Real Estate Clerk
 

  Britt Thompson 519-421-1500 bthompson@whitecoad.com
  Clerk
 

  Luann Wagner 519-421-1500 lwagner@whitecoad.com
  Real Estate Title Searcher/Conveyancer
  An integral part of the real estate and municipal/land-use planning team, Luann has been with White Coad LLP since 1975. As well as being extensively involved in the local Norwich community and her church, Luann enjoys spending time with her family and pets and skating, swimming, and traveling.

Norwich

  Trish Scholten 519-863-2710 tscholten@whitecoad.com
  Receptionist/clerk
 

Delhi

  Jeannine Krupicz (519) 582-1552 jkrupicz@whitecoad.com
  Assistant
  Jeannine is one of our senior-most staff, having over 31 years experience in the legal field, 8 of which have been spent with White Coad LLP. Jeannine's focus is in real estate and estate planning/administration. Jeannine resides in the Delhi area and enjoys participating and watching a wide range of sports as well as knitting, reading and volunteering in the community.



Richard A. Coad
Brad J. Hause
Gordon M. Klein
Ryan Verhoog




5 Wellington Street N
Woodstock, ON N4S 6P1
P:(519) 421-1500
F:(519) 539-6926
main@whitecoad.com

6 Stover Street N
P.O. Box 700
Norwich, ON N0J 1P0
P:(519) 863-2710
P:(519) 863-2091
F:(519) 863-2469
main@whitecoad.com

237 Main Street
Delhi, ON N4B 2M4
P:(519) 582-1552
F:(519) 582-1941
main@whitecoad.com

80 Stanley Street
Ayr, Ontario N0B 1E0
P:519-632-9144
F:519-632-9545
bhause@whitecoad.com

100 Erie Street
Stratford, ON N5A 2M4
P:226-766-7988
F:519-900-5621
rverhoog@whitecoad.com